Customer Reviews

RAGA Cowl Neck Poncho

RAGA Cowl Neck Poncho Sweater

 5 stars *****  

Diane C. on Feb. 20, 2018

Love my new poncho! Perfect

Love my new poncho! Perfect fit and color! 



Niccola Vegan Leather Bag

Vegan Leather Tassel Bag - Black

 5 stars *****  

Rita M. on Oct. 22, 2017

Excellent handbag

Really nice handbag. The vegan leather is nice, soft and the construction of the handbag is excellent. There is a smaller bag inside that can be taken out and a shoulder strap is provided that can be attached. They can be used separately or together. It is like getting 2 handbags in one. I am happy with this purchase and will certainly shop there again.


high hill leather tote old trend

Old Trend High Hill Tote

5 Stars *****

AGH on Jan. 10, 2018  

Unique Blue Tote     Love this tote! The leather is super high-quality and the blue color is really beautiful-- almost like blue jeans! Received my order promptly. Great service overall!


Debbie on May 06, 2017 
cute bag!     I like this bag. It has great style and the vegan leather is excellent. The bag is very petite but it is just as described. I can fit my iPhone 6 Plus in one pocket and I put a small card case and keys in the second pocket. Shipping was pretty fast. (customer purchased Dory Bag in the color Bone



3 Stars ***
Janice W. on Oct 26, 2017
Dory Bag.   This bag really is nice looking and a perfect small size. I only wish the crossbody strap was longer. It is just a little too short for me and I am 5'7". Fortunately the strap is removable and the bag's circular handle is very stylish and easy to carry.



Leather Cosmetic Bag - Black

 5 stars *****  

Andrea M. on Nov. 16, 2017

Perfect cosmetic bag
Finally found the exact cosmetic bag I've been looking for! Great price and super fast shipping!! 💙        


sea glass silver earrings charles albert

Sea Glass Silver Earrings - Charles Albert

 5 stars *****

gmo on Aug 15, 2017

 Beautiful Earrings!   I love these earrings. The silver is a very high quality and the workmanship is crisp and clean and the color of the sea glass is fabulous! I will most definitely watch for more beautiful pieces from Charles Albert on this site.


Sea Glass Alchemia Earrings Charles Albert

Sea Glass Alchemia Earrings - Charles Albert

4 Stars ****

MKS2005  on Jul 13, 2017

Perfect Earrings  Very pretty sea glass earrings! I recommend these to anyone -- not heavy plus really high quality (which is hard to find...). Great summer earrings!



Aspen Necklace gray agate silver chain

Aspen Gray Agate Necklace

4 Stars ****

Debbie J. on Feb 02, 2017 

great necklace!   I am very happy with this necklace. Great color and perfect length. The stone is so polished and smooth. The chain is really nice quality too.



mia necklace window druzy drusy sterling silver

Mia Necklace   

4 stars ****


Susan H. on Jan 07, 2017
love this     I love this necklace. The colors are so pretty! The chain is a great length and a gorgeous silver. The stone is bigger than I expected. Beautiful piece.