Customer Reviews

Feedback from Happy Customers

 

Verified Buyer Review by Steffanie H. on 04/29/2020

5 star rating

"Perfect necklace for everyday"

"I'll start by saying I love Anna Beck jewelry, I also love that this is rose gold. It can be worn with so many outfits, dressed up or down. The circle is a bigger size, but it's still dainty with detail."

Anna Beck Circle of Life Open "O" Charity Necklace - Rose Gold - 24" - 26" Silver Chain

 

 

 

 

Verified Buyer Review by Judith D. on 04/25/2020

5 star rating

"Perfect"

"Gorgeous and high quality"

Opera Clutch - Italian Leather Bag - Joanna Maxham New York

 

 

 

 

Verified Buyer Review by Andrea D. on 04/24/2020

5 star rating

"Love it!"

"Great Anna Beck piece. Can't wait to wear it!"

Anna Beck Circle of Life Open "O" Charity Necklace - Rose Gold - 24" - 26"

 

 

 

 

Verified Buyer Review by Marian M. on 03/18/2020

5 star rating

"I have been looking for a french purse for a while and it is a bonus to get a purple one. Love it"

TUSK Kent Indexer French Purse Wallet - Women's Small Leather Wallets

 

 

Verified Buyer Review by Sara P. on 12/03/2019

5 star rating

"Beautiful bracelet"

"This is such a beautiful bracelet! Thank you Verbena Sky for your excellent customer service."

Anna Beck Rose Gold Smooth Cuff Bracelet

 

 

 

 

Verified Buyer Review by Stephanie A. on 05/13/2019

5 star rating

"Gorgeous Earrings!"

"Absolutely love the earrings and fast delivery!"

Anna Beck Mother of Pearl Oval Stud Earrings 

 

 

 

Verified Buyer Review by Andrea D. on 11/07/2019

5 star rating

"Love them!"

"I am a big Anna Beck fan and was having a hard time finding these stud earrings. Excellent customer service and delivery was fast!"

Anna Beck Dish Stud Earrings - Rose Gold

 

 

 

 

Verified Buyer Review by Natalie N. on 11/18/2018

5 star rating

"Excellent customer service"

"The Labradorite bracelet from Layone is simply sublime and I was impressed by the Outstanding Customer Service from Verbena Sky. Thank you"

Labradorite Slip Knot Cord Bracelet - 30 Carats - Layone Paris Jewelry

 

 

 

 

 

Verified Buyer Review by Faith C. on 09/05/2018

5 star rating

"Perfect bracelet"

"I got this for my adult daughter. It looks gorgeous on her wrist, it fits well, and it gives glam to even casual outfits. She loves the colors, accented by silver beads. Great piece."

Turquoise Bead Bracelet with Silver and White Onyx

 

 

 

 

 

Verified Buyer Review by Catherine M. on 07/31/2018

5 star rating

"Great wallet"

"I love my new TUSK Kent French purse wallet. It is the perfect size for me as it is bigger than wallets that hold only cards but smaller than most wallets out there. It easily holds all of my cards, bills, and change without taking up a lot of space in my purse. The leather is very high quality."

TUSK Kent Indexer French Purse Wallet